top of page

Air Show in Dragonland!

I saw the most amazing thing right here in Chincoteague--well, not regular, boring old Chincoteague, but the parallel-world version where the British Empire never fell and there's a DRAGON living over on Assateague Island! My friend Jo has a secret power--she can speak telepathically to the dragon, who most people call Assateague Ashley but whose real name is Ir'Befunzu, and she gave the creature directions to put on an air show with biplanes, which they've just invented in that world. Everyone in the parallel-world Chincoteague turned out to see the biplane pilots buzz the dragon. It was the awesomest thing I ever saw in my life, and when I got back home I had my friend D.J. MARISATO paint what it looked like 'cause I can't draw. Take a look!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page