top of page

Dropped in the ocean by a DRAGON!!!

I finally got to stay overnight in parallel-world Chincoteague (they spell it "Gingo Teag") and what happens? One of Assa Teag Ashley's dragonets picks me up and drops me in the freezing cold ocean! Mr. Purnell, who is in charge of the "dragon refuge" over there, saved my life, but I'm sure that girl Teresa was laughing at me, even though she acted all nice and stuff. Now I'm in bed with an awful cold and Arnold's hanging out with that little girlfriend of his from the parallel world, Jo Purnell.

That weird cat-lady Gloria who helps everyone get back and forth between the worlds gave me a book about the history of the Gingo Teag world, how come America stayed a part of the British Empire over there while Napoleon conquered all of Europe including England, but I'm too stuffed up and miserable to read. Thanks a lot, Gloria!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page